Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Mickenzy Profile Information

Well-rounded lady dork
Age 42 From Middle River, Maryland - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
My interests span across a number of things, including video games, anime, roleplaying and tabletop games, reading, movies, music, and sometimes even seemingly random things that happen to grab my attention. I've been out of the dating pool for quite a while, but I'm hoping to meet an open and patient guy who understands the importance of understanding, trust, and kindness. I look forward to spending time with him and indulging in at least some of the same interests, and even learning about the others together.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Municipal / Law Enforcement
My Job Title Is  
crossing guard
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, The Movies, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Obscure


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Watching movies, listening to podcasts, playing video games, watching anime, play board or tabletop games, trying out restaurants, going to shows or movies, and checking out the occasional museum.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Openess, understanding, and humor.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed