BandGeekElla Profile Information

Looking for someone to be nerdy with
Age 21 From Pilgrim, Kentucky - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
If you want to talk about Doctor Who, Sherlock, Harry Potter, or Marvel, I'm your girl. I also love to read and paint. I'm an accounting student on my way to a bachelors degree next spring! I'm excited to see what the future has in store for me.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Student
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Unpaid Volunteer
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a movie or maybe a boat ride on a lake.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Playing Dungeons and Dragons. My friend group was surprisingly never into it and I've wanted to play for years. I'd also like to try skydiving. I love the rush from roller coasters so I figure I might enjoy skydiving too.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find a good job, a husband who loves me for who I am, and to raise at least two kids.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Doctor Who, Sherlock, and Supernatural
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Any Harry Potter, Fantastic Beasts, or Avengers movie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Journey, Coldplay, and Ed Sheeran
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Poetry, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harry Potter, The Hobbit, Safe Haven
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Curling up on the couch or outside with a good book, or a day out on the lake.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone sweet who will do little things like open the door for me and carry in groceries. Someone who likes to read and just relax together. Someone who will watch Jeopardy with me and guess along too.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Doesnt Matter
Close