PixelmatorPixie Profile Information

Old school artist- New school graphics
Age 54 From South Plainfield, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as someone who loves to learn new things. I have interests in the arts, gardening and I am an entrepreneur.
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Visual Merchandiser
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Cooking, Gardening, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Just going out to eat, talking. The Jersey shore or Barcade. I like pinball and some of the video games from the eighties
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Playing the bagpipes. That's the first thing that popped into my head.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Cool, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
to get my online businesses to generate enough income that I can enjoy life more and get an in-ground pool.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Documentaries Monty Don The Goldbergs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Excaliber, Like Water for Chocolate, Raising Arizona
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Jack White (White Stripes, Racontuers) Jethro Tull, Grateful Dead
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Business, Home & Garden, Instructional, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
The 4 Hour Work Week- Tim Ferris, Herbs & Things- Jeanne Rose, Farmers Almanac
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Day trips to NYC, Going somewhere I've never been before, spending time in my garden, the shore. Estate sales

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who has interest in the world, who is cultured and
has an interest in the arts
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close