Lkhbw77 Profile Information

polygenre geek looking for a companion.
Age 42 From Virginia Beach, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Lilith
I Can Speak  
English, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
Origin: Japan (US Navy Brat)
Astrology signs: Capricorn, Year of the Snake, 6
MBTI: INTJ

...an oddity.
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Asian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Coffee shop
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To go to a convention
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To improve myself.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Star Trek TNG, Doctor Who, Bones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Documentary, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Trek, Star Wars, Harry Potter
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, New age, Ambient, Folk, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Queen, Lindsey Stirling, Linkin Park
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mystery, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Emberverse Series, Sherlock Holmes, Harry Potter
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being myself with the other person.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Goodness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Other
Close