Aednat Profile Information

Video Games, Sci-fi/Fantasy
Age 29 From Acton, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A bit introverted (my friends would disagree) and a (nurse’s) twisted sense of humor. Try anything once attitude. Love being outside and being active. I am now that person who's always freezing thanks to weight loss. So your body heat will be welcomed. My goal one day is to have a a horse. 2020 goal is to get back to riding. So, I am not afraid to get my hands dirty! You won't see me saying 'I chipped a nail'. But I still might ask you to open a tough jar... (just so you can flex those muscles) I also enjoy a lazy day in especially after snowball fights in winter. I will watch the Pat's with you... and yell and walk off my frustration to a close game. Hot chocolate, a fire, and a good movie or book during a snowstorm. I might allow you on the sacred family ritual of snow dances. Laughing at myself and self-reflection is probably my best skill. I like to be open minded, meditate, and I’m always working on self-improvement. Lost 135 lbs and counting (and 3+years sober) so being healthy inside and out are important to me. No one's perfect, so long as you strive to improve. Ideally, I'd like to find my next companion to share the journey. So, something serious. But coffee or dinner first, right? Haha. I value kindness (probably above all else), intelligence, honesty, a sense of humor.
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, African American, Native American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Registered Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing Video Games
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Pop, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Science Fiction

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Empathy, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed
Close